• [ ALBUM ] Akon – Akonda Album | MP3 DOWNLOAD

  • Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” Album.
    The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest appearances from Nigerian artists, OlamideKizz DanielSkales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.
    In addition, it is following the massive success from Akon’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.
    Lastly, Akon works with Nigerian music producers, SamklefPheelzKrizBeatzYoung John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.
    Akon Akonda Album Tracklist Below;
    1. Welcome To Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Scammers (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Low Key || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Control (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Kryptonite || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. Wakonda || DOWNLOAD MP3

    Akon – Akonda Album Zip File [38.78 MB]

    Listen and share your thoughts below

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    We Love Comment