• [ALBUM] Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album | MP3 DOWNLOAD

  • Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.
    The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor ADZlatanMagnitoM.I AbagaIce Prince and others.
    The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy BeatsDoka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.
    Erigga The Erigma 2 Album Tracklist Below;
    1. Welcome To Warri || DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Cold Weather || DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
    17. Area People || DOWNLOAD MP3
    18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album Zip File [76.3 MB]

    Stream and share your thoughts below

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    We Love Comment